Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Vice President Prairie Regional Division                    Cory Will (204)487-2206


Location Chair Symington/VIA                                 Clayton Ross (204)231-7666


Vice President/Location Chair Transcona Shops         Jason Lancaster (204)235-2764


Area Rep. Transcona (DEM &ELEC)                          Robert Olson (204)235-2763


President/Area Rep. Transcona (Carshop)                 Tad Chidlow (204)235-2520


Area Rep. Symington LRC                                       Jose Rosa (204)231-7627


Area Rep. Symington HRC                                       Drew Allen (204)231-7666